Law Business Mentors

the guidance you need to build the practice you want

You have successfully registered for our Free Call,

“Are You Ready to Lawyer the PFL Way?”,
on Thursday, May 16, 2013 at 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET

As promised, here is your complimentary copy of
Wear Clean Underwear (click or right click and save to download)

Please email [email protected] if you have any questions.

We look forward to “seeing” you soon!

Alexis & The New Law Business Model Team